About G. Collins, Links & Contact
ContactAbout UsLinksSitemapDisclaimer
 
 

Useful Links

A

  Age Concern www.ageconcern.org.uk
  Alpha 4x4 Funerals www.4x4funerals.co.uk
  Age UK www.ageuk.org.uk

B

  Bradnam Joinery Coffin Supplies www.bradnamjoinery.co.uk
  Braintree, Essex www.braintree.gov.uk

C

  The Child Death Helpline www.childdeathhelpline.org.uk
  British Association for Counselling www.bacp.co.uk
  CRUSE - Bereavement Care www.crusebereavementcare.org.uk
  Church of England www.cofe.anglican.org/lifeevents/funerals
  Charity Commission www.charitycommission.gov.uk
  Charity Choice www.charitychoice.co.uk/charities
  Colourful Coffins www.colourfulcoffins.com

F

  Foundation for the Study of Infant Deaths (SIDS) www.fsid.org.uk
  The Foreign and Commonwealth Office www.fco.gov.uk

H

  British Humanist Association www.humanism.org.uk

I

  If I Should Die www.ifishoulddie.co.uk

L

  ITC Legal Services www.itclegal.com
  Life Gem www.lifegem.com

M

  The Miscarriage Association www.miscarriageassociation.org.uk

N

  The Natural Death Centre www.naturaldeath.org.uk
  The National Association of Funeral Directors www.nafd.org.uk

O

  Office of Fair Trading www.oft.gov.uk

P

  Personal Funeral Ceremonies www.personalfuneralceremonies.com
  Probate www.direct.gov.uk

R

  HM Revenue & Customs www.hmrc.gov.uk

S

  Solicitors – F. H. Bright & Sons (Witham) www.fhbright.co.uk
  Solicitors – Smith Law Partnership (Braintree) www.slpsolicitors.co.uk
  Samaritans www.samaritans.org
  Support After Murder and Manslaughter www.samm.org.uk
  Stillbirth and Neonatal Death Society (SANDS) www.uk-sands.org
  St. Michaels Church, Braintree, Essex www.stmichaelsbtree.co.uk
  St. Marys Church, Bocking, Essex www.stmarys-bocking.co.uk
  St. Peters Church, Bocking, Braintree www.stpeters-bocking.net
  St. Pauls Church, Braintree www.stpaulsbraintree.org.uk

T

  The Society of Allied and Independent Funeral Directors www.saif.org.uk

W

  National Association of Widows www.nawidows.org.uk
  Witham Baptist Church, Witham, Essex www.withambaptist.org.uk

Top

 
 
What to do when someone dies | How to register a death | Arranging a funeral
Funeral Prices | Why choose us? | Help with the cost | Funeral Plans | Woodland Burials
Coffin Selection | Caskets & Urns | Memorials | Memorial Benches | Pet Caskets
Flowers | Funeral Notices & Donations | Cortege | Service Sheets | Catering
About Us | Contact | Links | Sitemap | Disclaimer | Home
 
Design by screendye for NetserveIT Ltd